At first i will thank Girlmeetslife78 for nominating me for my 2nd blog award “one lovely blogger award”. Thank you very much dear reader πŸ™‚

The rules of this award are as follows:

1.Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their blog
2.List the rules of the award
3.Add seven facts about yourself
4.Nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on their blogs to let them know that they have been nominated!

My next work is to state seven facts about myself.. (Okay..that’s the most difficult task :mrgreen:)
Here it goes:
1.Music is world to me. It’s so normal to find me with my earphones plugged in my ear for almost half the day repeating all my favourite songs.

2. I am a big foodie. πŸ˜€

3. I write things out what I feel…Mostly

4. When i am free, only things i do is listen music or write stuffs,or hang out with friends.

5. I am not an extrovert.. Don’t confuse it with that i am introvert because am not an introvert either.

6. Sometimes i just love to sit in a peaceful place alone and enjoy the memories.

7. Travel across many countries-something i will love to do.

Next step is to nominate 15 bloggers:

Here are my nominations:
1. woundedmemories.com
2. sayadpoet.wordpress.com
3. insight07.wordpress.com
4. throughthefogpoetry.wordpress.com
5. poethead.wordpress.com
6. chicwithmessybun.wordpress.com
7. tejasjani.com
8. justme0486.com
9. Shettyaarushi.wordpress.com
10. trin3tra.wordpress.com
11. wanderingviolet.wordpress.com
12. whatifeelinheart.wordpress.com
13. loveletterstoaghost.wordpress.com
14. penstory.wordpress.com
15. sableswan.wordpress.com

