Hello people šŸ™‚
As i said in my last post i will share my times with my best friend … So here it goes šŸ™‚
At first let me introduce you all to her…
Whenever someone ask me about people I trust,I can never forget to take her name. Each time people pin me down and give me thousands of reason why i should not trust people, then i have sparky and i know that trusting people isn’t that wrong.

Yeah, Sparky that’s the name with which i call her..to be precise even i don’t know how and why i gave her this nickname but yeah it’s cool between us now šŸ˜€

For me it was like a trend, whenever i said any person how important he/she is to me,that person always left me(i guess that’s funny too) but all this while she is the person who stayed when i said you are important to me..and yes,she is..she is important to me. šŸ™‚

It’s not like we never fight but yeah, that fight doesn’t count if i win, šŸ˜€ she has a rule , only she can win a fight, an argument, a challenge.
Readers, you know what’s best about her, she is real and doesn’t know how to backbite others. She speaks right on face what’s right and what’s not.Ā Ā 

We’ve been best friends since last 4-5 years..and i know more years of best memories are yet to come..though you are in somewhat different state but you ..you will be the best person i ever know. Times change ..people also change ..but all i want is our friendship shouldn’t.. Afterall where will i get a crazy friend like you..

Cheers to our friendship..cheers to our bond..cheers for you.. And smile forever…

Thank you for being my friend..thank you for always being with me, thank you for everything..and you should know that i am always there for you šŸ™‚

Reminds me of Bruno Mars-Count on me

You can count on me like 1, 2, 3
I’ll be there
And I know when I need it
I can count on you like 4, 3, 2
And you’ll be there
‘Cause that’s what friends are supposed to do, oh yeah

Happy friendship day Sparky šŸ™‚ (i know am little late to wish here)

